Trustee Directors

The Trustee Board for the Plan comprises nine Directors, including four Member Nominated Directors (MND) (elected from the membership of the Plan by the members of the Plan.), four Employer Directors appointed by the Company and an independent Chairman, Norman Braithwaite.

The four Member Nominated Directors are:
  • Arthur Cunningham - LRPS Constituency
  • Steve Taylor - LRPS Constituency - effective from 14 June 2017
  • Les Waining - Non LRPS Constituency
  • Paul Hunter  - Non LRPS Constituency
The Employer Directors are:
  • Richard Butcher (representative of Pitman Trustees Ltd - Independent Trustees)
  • Dyfrig James (Director)
  • Nick Peall (Pensioner - former HR Director)
  • Bob Andrews (Pensioner - Former Financial Controller, Redland plc)

If you would like to contact the Trustee Board, please write to:

Lafarge UK Pensions
Park Lodge
London Road