Trustee Directors

The Trustee Board for the Plan comprises nine Directors, including four Member Nominated Directors (MND) four Employer Directors appointed by the Company and an independent Chairman, Roger Mountford.

The four Member Nominated Directors are:
  • Arthur Cunningham - LRPS Constituency
  • Steve Taylor - LRPS Constituency 
  • Les Waining - Non LRPS Constituency
  • Paul Hunter  - Non LRPS Constituency
The Employer Directors are:
  • Kimberley Wood (Head of Pensions & Benefits)
  • Dyfrig James (Pensioner - former Director)
  • Nick Peall (Pensioner - former HR Director)
  • Bob Andrews (Pensioner - Former Financial Controller, Redland plc)